Main Office

Rapid Metals, LLC
7031 Orchard Lake Rd, STE 101
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(877) 730-4178Toll Free:
(248) 855-9100Local:
(248) 855-9111Fax:
info@rapidmetals.comE-mail:

Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer:
Andy Beletskiy
andyb@rapidmetals.com
President:
Dan Butler
danb@rapidmetals.com
Sales Representative:
Justin Hermiz
jhermiz@rapidmetals.com
Production Manager:
Dawn Griffith
dawng@rapidmetals.com
Quality Coordinator:
Neil Waldman
Neil@rapidmetals.com
Accounting Manager:
Betty Michalski
betty@rapidmetals.com
Operations:
John Blicharz
jblicharz@rapidmetals.com